To view all available lessons, click the link to go to Our Facebook Page

Miracles of Jesus

“I AM”- a sermon series that began September 5, 2021

Miracles of Jesus

Sunday Morning

Lesson Series: We Are Family

The Greatest Sin

Mother's Day: Love One Another

Accept One Another

Pray for One Another

Serve One Another

Encourage One Another

Forgive One Another

Bear With One Another

Elevate One Another

Lesson Series: Walking with Jesus

I'll Be Back

From Persecution to Paradise

You Will Be Tempted

Handling the Haters

You've Got a Friend

Joyous Obedience

Love One Another

I Am With You

Trust Me

Do Not Be Afraid

Evening Lessons

Lesson Series: The Story

The Story Chapter 17: The Kingdom's Fall

The Story 16: The Beginning of the End

The Story 15:Ring Out the Message (Ch 15)

The Story 12: With or Without You (Ch 14)

The Story 11: The King Who Had It All

The Story 10: A King-sized Sin

The Story 9: The Shepherd Boy

The Story 8: A Love Story Within a Love Story

The Story 7: Sin, Judge, Repent, Repeat

The Story 6

The Story 5: Rules to Live By

The Story 4: Deliverance

The Story 3: I May Bend but I Won't Break

The Story 2

The Story 1: In the Beginning